Simmons, Marion H.

Twenty species as well as four introduced plants are included, each is described and illustrated to life size showing foliage, flowers and seed pods and giving common and scientific names. Information is provided on both growing from seeds or from cuttings together with tips on planting in the garden and maintenance.

In stock

SKU: 12486 Categories: , ,


Author, Octavo, paperback, spirally bound, line drawings.

Additional information

Weight 185 g